vaststop.blogg.se

Google set a timer for 4 minutes
Google set a timer for 4 minutes













Are you kidding me? Is this some kind of twisted joke? It is a simple help desk role. Submitted by applepineapple1 to TooAfraidToAsk Ģ023.07.07 19:39 -Ohhh- Seriously? A $14/hr Part-Time Job Requiring 2 Letter of Recommendations? Are They Kidding?īrace yourselves for this one: a part-time position that pays a measly $14 per hour but has the audacity to demand two letters of recommendations just to be considered. And retail usually offers flexible scheduling if I decide to go back to college? Another question? I also don’t know if I should bunk with some roommate(s) out in the suburbs in my home state? Or live off on my own out in the suburbs where the job is located? (22f Midwest)Įdit: I don’t even know what my purpose is? Or what it is that I’m working fotowards? They could undergo a recycling process all they want…īut I’m considering or at least thinking of looking into retail down the street from my parents house? I believe it pays around $13 an hour. I could be wrong, but I don’t think there’s even a future for plastic lids at all? No matter how it gets manufactured and reproduced. $ aside, I don’t see a future stacking lids for 12 hours. I’m sorry, but it feels like a dead end job to me. And back pain and other health related issues?īut if I do quit then it’s bad for my brother because he went out of his way to get me the job. She’s got a bad foot problem on her right foot? Makes it difficult for her to drive. My stepmom who does nearly all the driving. If I don’t quit then it’s bad for my parents because they have to drive so far.

google set a timer for 4 minutes

Should I quit my job and look for another one? On Apple Maps it says it’s about 27 miles or a 33 minute drive. It’s from my city out to a suburb one state over. I get rides from my parents to and from work.

google set a timer for 4 minutes

Sadly, I can’t drive and I don’t have a car. I pay for a few different streaming services, health insurance, and pet insurance. I currently have close to $2,750 in savings. My parents don’t charge me for rent or gas $. I try to sign up for a day of overtime on the weeks where I work 3 days. I currently work in a production facility as a molding operator.

google set a timer for 4 minutes

Google recommends taking photos of stars at least 45 to 90 minutes after sunset.My older brother got me a job where he works. However, if you want to capture more than a silhouette of the landscape and the night sky, your best bet is to go out when the moon is a waning or waxing crescent. A full-moon night provides a bright light source, which makes picking up fainter stars challenging. A cloudy sky blocks you from viewing stars, and moving clouds often spoil long-exposure shots, resulting in hazy images.Īnother thing to consider is the phase of the moon and whether to include it in the frame of your shot. Several weather conditions affect astrophotography, but the first thing you need to consider is clouds.

google set a timer for 4 minutes

It's not difficult to get both of those aspects in your favor, and there are a few handy apps to help you nudge in the right direction. Use weather and light pollution apps to find the right timeĮven with all the right gear and Google's AI smarts, you won't get good results in an area with high light pollution or the weather is not on your side.















Google set a timer for 4 minutes